Day 3 - Monday - Reisverslag uit Stockholm, Zweden van Josephine Coers - WaarBenJij.nu Day 3 - Monday - Reisverslag uit Stockholm, Zweden van Josephine Coers - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 3 - Monday

Door: Josephine

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Josephine

20 Oktober 2014 | Zweden, Stockholm

Today I had my first day at the pre-school, my internship.

I woke up at 7:15, got some breakfast and went to the school. I had to be there at 8:45. When I got there, the teachers were very nice and friendly to me and they explained their routine. The age of the kids in the pre-school is between 12 months and 5 years.
I could join Jessica and Erika with the youngest kids. The youngest one was only 15 months! So cute :)
They had a little snack, we played outside, we painted some nice paintings and had lunch. After that, at 12:00 the youngest one had to go to sleep for a while so we put them to bed. The older ones could make some drawings and we helped them with it.
In the afternoon we played a little more with the children and at 16:00 I went home.
It was a really fun day! Tomorrow I will also go to the pre-school.

Good Night x

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Zweden, Stockholm

Zweden

Europese en Internationale Oriëntatie

Recente Reisverslagen:

28 Oktober 2014

Day 11 - Tuesday

27 Oktober 2014

Day 10 - Monday

26 Oktober 2014

Day 9 - Sunday

26 Oktober 2014

Day 8 - Saturday

24 Oktober 2014

Day 7 - Friday
Josephine

Actief sinds 12 Okt. 2014
Verslag gelezen: 160
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4114

Voorgaande reizen:

18 Oktober 2014 - 28 Oktober 2014

Zweden

Landen bezocht: