Day 1 - Saturday - Reisverslag uit Stockholm, Zweden van Josephine Coers - WaarBenJij.nu Day 1 - Saturday - Reisverslag uit Stockholm, Zweden van Josephine Coers - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 1 - Saturday

Door: Josephine

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Josephine

18 Oktober 2014 | Zweden, Stockholm

Saturday, 18th of October

My day began very early. I had to get up at 04:30. Tired as I was, I collected all my stuff and got in the car. My plane would depart at 6:55 at airport Weeze in Germany. I was very excited and a little nervous to travel by plane all on my own. Everything went well and I got on my plane without any trouble. About two hours later, I could feel the fresh, cold air of Sweden blowing in my face. It was pretty cold, around 10 degrees.
Then I was supposed to meet Jörgen, the father of the family, who would bring me to the home. But it's quite hard to look for someone who you don't know. Luckly, Jörgen recognized me and he drove us to the home.
When I arrived at the home, all the family members gave me a warm welcome. I got some breakfast and I could relax a bit.
Then Alexandra, the mother of the family, took me and Julia, the little sister (7years) to the local shopping mall. We had a nice afternoon. In the evening we had a delicious meal.
After the meal I relaxed some more and I will go to sleep soon because I am tired because of the journey.
I don't know exactly what we will do tomorrow. At Monday I will start my internship.

Good Night x



  • 19 Oktober 2014 - 21:13

    Andries:

    Leuk hoor! Al heel wat meegemaakt! En dat Skypen is helemaal tof. Succes meisje!

  • 19 Oktober 2014 - 21:17

    Laurens:

    Hooi sistaa

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Zweden, Stockholm

Zweden

Europese en Internationale Oriëntatie

Recente Reisverslagen:

28 Oktober 2014

Day 11 - Tuesday

27 Oktober 2014

Day 10 - Monday

26 Oktober 2014

Day 9 - Sunday

26 Oktober 2014

Day 8 - Saturday

24 Oktober 2014

Day 7 - Friday
Josephine

Actief sinds 12 Okt. 2014
Verslag gelezen: 148
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4138

Voorgaande reizen:

18 Oktober 2014 - 28 Oktober 2014

Zweden

Landen bezocht: