Day 7 - Friday - Reisverslag uit Stockholm, Zweden van Josephine Coers - WaarBenJij.nu Day 7 - Friday - Reisverslag uit Stockholm, Zweden van Josephine Coers - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 7 - Friday

Door: Josephine

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Josephine

24 Oktober 2014 | Zweden, Stockholm

Today was the last day of my internship at the pre-school. It was also the last day for Erika, a teacher at the pre-school. From now on she would work at another place.
I worked until 12:30 and after that the teachers told me and Erika to sit down for a while. So we sat down, wondering what would happen. Then the teachers came back with presents for us. And they told me they were so glad and thankful I helped them this week so they wanted to thank me by giving me a present and a photo of all the kids and teachers. It said: 'Josephine, thank you for choosing our pre-school as your choice of workplace. It's too bad it's only one week :( You are amazing and we are going to miss you. Good luck in the future with whatever you decide to do!' It was so sweet of them! Erika also got a present. Then some of the teachers had tears in their eyes because they were going to miss us. So I felt like crying to even though I've only met them 5 days ago.
Time flies when you're having fun.
I had such a nice time at the school and the teachers were really nice to me aswell. I hope I can ever go back again.

When I got home, I went to the city together with Oscar and we did some sight seeing. I also bought little souvenirs. It was a nice afternoon aswell.

Now, I have still 4 days to go in Stockholm and I'm sure they will also be a lot of fun!

Good Night x

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Zweden, Stockholm

Zweden

Europese en Internationale Oriëntatie

Recente Reisverslagen:

28 Oktober 2014

Day 11 - Tuesday

27 Oktober 2014

Day 10 - Monday

26 Oktober 2014

Day 9 - Sunday

26 Oktober 2014

Day 8 - Saturday

24 Oktober 2014

Day 7 - Friday
Josephine

Actief sinds 12 Okt. 2014
Verslag gelezen: 193
Totaal aantal bezoekers 4130

Voorgaande reizen:

18 Oktober 2014 - 28 Oktober 2014

Zweden

Landen bezocht: